385

The Journals of Barnabas Collins

Judah,

As instructed, I took the summons to Collinsport and quickly identified the witch as one Governess Winters.  Not flaxen haired at all, but hair as dark as the very bowels of Satan.  Why instruct me otherwise?  Her denial of the charges is as per the instructions I received from you, and I fully expect her to be dead from the elements upon the morrow.  Once more, the satisfaction of my service to you and to our Lord is gratifying to my very core.

Now that I see the wickedness run rampant, your animosity toward this family is finally understandable.

— Trask

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

