403

The Journals of Barnabas Collins

Angelique has revealed herself in full fashion.  Now, her sadistic desire to control me has become clear, going so far as to use her abilities to freeze and control me as she would a marionette.  Sarah’s suffering was all for this mockery of a marriage.  Nevertheless, I will end her life.  I am off to Collinwood to see Josette.  I need allies in this. Should I see Forbes the Eel, he might be perfect for the task.

How can the paradigm of a man’s life change with each day? And yet it does.  I was untutored in the black truths of our secret lives.  However, my schooling is relentless.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

