429

The Journals of Barnabas Collins

I awoke to find a grave being dug for Josette, and this was an affront to my plans which I shall not brook. I must look upon her one last time.  I now have a liberty to dispense destiny in a manner with which I was not previously accustomed.  Why should anyone live when she is dead?  I will rage and burst the walls of this mausoleum.  My agony will crumble Widows Hill into silt.  Those in my way will know only blood and death. I have made my own conquest of the grave. Josette shall enjoy the same victory.  This I swear.

View original post

Leave a Reply

