224

The Journals of Barnabas Collins

I am feeling bolder and bolder still.  At the same time, I sense some kind of external pressure in the mood  surrounding me, as if the security I had assumed was not so.  Just as I can, at times, hear dreams, I have heard the thoughts of Miss Evans.  Some kind of force is working upon her to reveal who I am and play out the night on Widow’s Hill all over again.  Angelique is clearly now involved.  My only course is to attempt to revive her memory and the knowledge of such a threat before Angelique can kill her, as well.

BC

View original post

Leave a Reply

